Sharing is Caring

A Momma's View

Image source: http://www.vwmin.org

Sometimes you get stuck in a moment you can’t get out of. Right? Feels like a melody that’s stuck in your head and you can’t get rid of it. It plays over and over again. You feel stupid, helpless. All you see is that circle. Over and over again.

I remember listening to this one song over and over again years ago. Funny enough more or less everything in my life was working just fine. I listened to this song basically every morning while walking to work in the winter wonderland I was in at that time of my life. My walk was simply stunning with views of not only snow covered mountains but also a beautiful lake under a layer of ice. The mornings were chilly and my ears and headphones were hidden under my beanie, the rest of me trying to keep warm in a…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

