Never2Much

You do not appreciate me using such language !! fuck that, what are we two years old ! this is business ! grown man shit ! I feel like you are messing with me now !! Do not even think your going to clown around with me talking about what hard work is ! because you have not a clue !! I dont ever wanna hear you speak to me like i should respect you because your a disabled veteran !! I dont owe you shit !! nor will i give you respect , that is something earned !! all of you problems are NOT mine, this is BUSINESS !! and your point of VIEW, i never asked for it  nor do i care to hear about ! simply put, 

This is the message I sent below in blue, that lead to the statement above being sent back to me…

View original post 2,605 more words

Leave a Reply

