P1060450Using a few apples we had that, well eaten alone did not taste so good. I decided to put them in a recipe that my brother showed me, from The Pampered Chef , stoneware inspirations. German Apple pancake.

http://www.pamperedchef

The pictures shown is my own picture of Apples and pancake batter.

I didn’t follow that exact recipe and we used prepared pancake batter.

P1060453

Topped with maple syrup and eaten fresh out of the oven! Great Idea it was a big hit!

Now we have a new breakfast item.

Leave a Reply

