The past couple of weeks getting around the web seems like hiking through a mountain range

and lost in the wilderness.

I feel as if I am hovering among clouds

just sightly floating past

never to touch the ground.

Pages are slow to load or just do not load at all.

I have updated everything I could update or that was suggested.

Adobe is quite the little bugger lately.

Working from my computer and keeping our blog up has been a challenge.

I think we may have missed the mark.

Today it has been easier to get to my blog and pages,as I maybe entering a clearing?

After my sister-in-law called the cable company, they explained that the slowness was due to the signal being down?

Perhaps this is true, as the service is not so great.

We are back on and running perhaps with new shoes!

flower2

Leave a Reply

