There really is no place like Home. I keep seeing this web link for  gofund me, so I checked it out finally and thought what a wonderful way to get JJ a real home to grow up in and call Home.

If you have been with us following our blog, After the tragic shooting of my daughter ( JJ’s Mommy) in a domestic violence incident  http://www.palmbeachpost.com/news/news/crime-law/pahokee-man-indicted-in-two-murder-cases-for-death/ncP3b/ we lost everything in the process and I take care of JJ full time and we now live with my brother and his wife in a two bedroom apartment ( this was a blessing ) in a apartment complex.

I would love to have JJ know what it would be like to just be able to  play outside and just be himself. We could have more room and be able to have his sister ( she now lives with her wonderful daddy, I will be introducing them soon) come and visit, play ball, play in the dirt and I would love to introduce him to horse back riding.

Here is the link please help us in this adventure and secure a home for JJ

http://www.gofundme.com/bitmilk-wordpress

give us a share.

God bless.

http://www.gofundme.com/bitmilk-wordpress

Leave a Reply

