Never2Much

http://www.dietdoctor.com/do-kids-get-hyperactive-by-eating-too-much-sugar

I am sure one of these videos will fit your style so so watch one or all and make your own opinion and choices. I wrote a blog a month ago sharing my concern between cancer and unhealthy food. I ran across this video of a trailer someone is making about sugar and its health affects. I have also been doing a lot of my own research from various sources about food and health and a lot of things were transparent. I first wanted to go over the fact that during my deployment the military allowed the energy drink Monster to be sold to soldiers with no limits. I remember even myself being one of the people waiting for a truck to come just so I could buy a case of 50 cans, at this time I was consuming around 2 or 3 monsters a day. The reason I…

View original post 1,084 more words

Leave a Reply

